January 28, 2022

Funimation News

Try Out The Best Site To Get Anime News, Manga News, Movie News, Tv-Series News, All Kind of News superfast.

Home » Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Date and Time in Japan, USA, UK, Canada, India and Other Countries

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Date and Time in Japan, USA, UK, Canada, India and Other Countries

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Date and Time in Japan, USA, UK, Canada, India and Other Countries


“Bring it on…Reiner.” That’s what Eren said while looking at his former comrade in the Marleyan airship. The time has finally come for the Paradisians to pay back for the catastrophe at Liberio. The upcoming war between the Paradis and Marley is going to get uglier than anything humanity has seen ever ice the Great Titan War. For those who can’t wait for some Titan action anymore, we have brought together the release date and time of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 in anime-loving countries like Japan, the USA, UK, Australia, India, etc. and many more.

The Attack on Titan franchise has been building up for the war ever since the beginning of Season 4. The heartless monster that Eren has become needs to be stopped for the greater good of humanity. If he activates rumbling as he claims, the entire world will sink into the ashes of destruction with no hopes of redemption. Can the surviving heroes of the 104th training corps forget about their differences and work together to save the world?

What to Expect from Attack on Season 4?

The Marleyans are burning in the flames of vengeance and intend to take down Eren Yeager at any cost. I don’t think they are foolish enough to declare war on Paradis without enough preparation. I have reasons to believe that they must have a trump card or Eren-killing artillery that they can rely upon.

Eren Yeager in Attack on Titan Season 4

The first part also teased that Zeke Yeager didn’t die in the explosion of the thunder spear. He will most likely show up on the battlefield again to carry out his euthanization plan. The rock-throwing monster that aided Marley to win against them in countless wars will be up against his former comrades. Aren’t you excited to see the Yeager brothers fight side by side?

Where to Watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2? Is it Available on Netflix?

You can watch the upcoming episodes of Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2 Episode 1 on anime streaming websites like Funimation and Crunchyroll. You need to take the subscription to stay updated with the latest episodes. Considering the hype and how intense the story is going to get, I think it’s worth the investment. The legendary franchise is expected to bid farewell after this final sequel, so make sure to make the most of this amazing journey till it lasts. In case you are a Netflix user, you have to wait a lot longer, maybe years, since only the first season is available there, that too in selected countries.

Attack on Titan Final Season

Also Read: How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie Online? Is It Available on Netflix, Funimation, and Crunchyroll?

Can We Stream Attack on Titan Season 4 For Free?

Yes, you can watch Attack on Titan the Final Season for free on Crunchyroll, Adult Swim, and Tubi. Since it’s for free, you can often be interrupted by advertisements. Tubi and Crunchyroll only offer up to Season 1 and Season 3, respectively, without paid subscriptions. Thus, Adult Swim is the only place where you can watch it through Season 4 Part 2 for free. I will advise you not to resort to pirate websites since most are insecure and ruin the experience through advertisements and pop-ups.

Zeke Yeager in Attack on Titan Season 4

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Date and Time

Episode 1 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2, titled “Judgement,” will be released in Japan on Monday, January 10, 2022, at 12:05 12:05 AM. However, the subbed version is expected to come out a few hours later. The release time of the Attack on Titan Final Season will stay the same for every week but will warry according to your timezone. Funimation confirmed to DualShockers that new episodes would premiere at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Time). Here’s the release date and time of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 in the UK, USA, Canada, Australia, India, and other countries.

USA and Canada: 12:45 PM PST (January 9), 2:45 PM CST, 3:45 PM EST

UK: 8:45 PM (Januray 9)

Germany, France, Italy, Spain: 9:45 PM CET (Januray 9)

India: 2:15 AM IST (Januray 10)

Australia: 4:15 AM ACST, 5:15 AM ACDT, 4:45 AM AEST (January 10) 

Bangladesh: 2:45 AM BST (January 10)

Also Read: Will Attack on Titan Season 4 Have A Different Ending From Manga?


#Attack #Titan #Season #Part #Release #Date #Time #Japan #USA #Canada #India #Countries

Source link

%d bloggers like this: