Boruto Episode 284: Release Date, Time, Recap, and much more

Boruto Episode 284



Boruto Episode 284 will continue with the adventures of Sasuke and Sakura while they delve deeper into the mysteries surrounding Redaku.

Here is everything you need to know.

Boruto Episode 284: Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 284 is scheduled to release on Sunday, January 22, 2023. According to the Japanese timezone, the upcoming episode will be released around 5:30 pm.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Pacific Standard Time: 12:30 am

Central Standard Time: 2:30 am

Eastern Standard Time: 3:30 am

British Standard Time: 8:30 am

Central European Time: 9:30 am

Indian Standard Time: 2 pm

Philippine Standard Time: 4:30 pm

Australia Central Standard Time: 6 pm

Boruto Episode 284: Where And How To Watch?

In addition, the 284th episode of Boruto will be available to watch on a number of streaming platforms including Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Boruto Episode 284: What To Expect?

Boruto Episode 284 is reportedly titled, ‘The Secret in the Cellar.’

The episode will most likely open with Sasuke and Sakura continuing their investigation in the Land of Redaku. However, in the upcoming episode, they will most likely enter the office of Zansul.

In addition, Sakura will possibly execute her strategy in order to prevent Redaku’s messenger from entering Zansul’s chamber. Also, she will dress up as that messenger and go on to meet Zansul herself.

Boruto Episode 283: A Quick Recap

The 283rd episode of Boruto is titled, ‘Sasuke Story: Constellations.’

The previous episode opened with prison guards harassing Sasuke, possibly due to Zansul’s orders.

Meanwhile, Zansul believes that Sasuke attacked Meno and hence decides to punish him. Besides that, inmate Ganno admits that the room of Zansul has a secret cellar.

Boruto Episode 284

Sasuke on the other hand escaped from his cell during the night to search for more clues. At that time, Meno attacked him and struck him with his claws. But Sakura came with a cloth pass which caused the beast to run away.

Besides that, when Sasuke regained consciousness, Sakura informed him about the Map of the Heavens. Moreover, the document is assumed to include Ultra Particles’ information which will help Naruto to treat his illness. 

Jiji on the other hand learns that Sasuke and Sakura are married. But he promises to keep the revelation a secret. 

About: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is a sequel to the famed manga series Naruto. Besides that, it is composed by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto. Meanwhile, Mikio Ikemoto is an illustrator.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.



Source

#Boruto #Episode #Release #Date #Time #Recap

Funimation India

Learn More →