One Piece Episode 1047: Release Date, Time, Recap, and everything

One Piece Episode 1047



One Piece Episode 1047 will show Sanji and Zoro trying to defeat King and Queen as it will bring them a step closer to giving Luffy the title of Pirate King.

Here is everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1047: Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 1047 is scheduled to release on Sunday, January 15, 2023. It will premiere around 9:30 am in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 pm

Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 pm

Greenwich Mean Time: 2:00 am

Central European Time: 3:00 am

Indian Standard Time: 7:30 am

Philippine Standard Time: 10:00 am

Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 am

One Piece Episode 1047: Where And How To Watch?

Global fans of the famed anime series can stream the episodes on the official website of Crunchyroll. 

But, it should be noted that the episodes can only be streamed in the Japanese language for now. However, there are certain speculations that the site will soon dub the episodes into more languages.

Meanwhile, the episodes are also aired on multiple online channels. Regardless, these plat forms do not release the latest episodes of One Piece.

One Piece Episode 1047: What To Expect?

The 1047th episode of One Piece is titled, ‘Rise to Dawn! The Peach Colored Dragon Rages!’

The upcoming episode will most likely include Momonosuke turning into a dragon and helping Luffy to reach the rooftop of Onigashima. 

Moreover, the episode is expected to be based on chapter 1024 of the One Piece manga series. 

In addition, the chapter included Yamato’s flashback where she is seen as rebellious while heading to become Oden.

Besides that, she crosses paths with the renowned Samurais of the Wano country and also gets trained by them. 

One Piece Episode 1046: A Quick Recap

The 1046th episode of One Piece is titled, ‘A High-Stakes Battle! Both Wings Take the Field!’

In the previous episode, the Straw Hats swordsman Zoro finally makes his comeback. For the unversed, Zoro was unable to fight in the battle since he is covered in bandages for the past couple of episodes. 

One Piece Episode 1047

Hence, he eats Miyagi’s Zou medicines in order to temporarily recover his health. 

Meanwhile, the episode further showed Sanji and Zoro going against the Queen and King, respectively.

However, Queen makes a few comments about Vinsmoke Judge that enrages Sanji. However, Zoro tried to calm him down by mentioning Hyogoro of the Daimyo of Ringo, Shimotsuki Ushimaru.

About: One Piece 

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise that is both written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.



Source

#Piece #Episode #Release #Date #Time #Recap

Funimation India

Learn More →